General Helicopters
International, Inc.
GAS / Wilson, LP
Platinum Aviation
Partners, LLC
INAV Group, LLC



Bank & Legal References

 

Parkway Bank & Trust Company
Harwood Heights, Illinois
40 year banking relationship

Kathleen Bruno
Executive Vice President & COO
KBruno@ParkwayBank.com
708-867-2568

Greg Bear
Executive Vice President
GBear@ParkwayBank.com
708-867-2565
1st Source Bank
South Bend, Indiana
20 year banking relationship

Allen Qualey
President of Specialty Finance Group
Qualey@1stSource.com
574-235-2055

Chris Murphy
Chairman
Murphy-C@1stSource.com
National City Commercial Capital Corp.
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 year banking relationship

Rae Buck III
Vice President
Rae.BuckIII@NationalCity.com
513-455-9796

Vince Rinaldi

Executive Vice President
Vince.Rinaldi@NationalCity.com
513-455-9616
Park National Bank/Scope Leasing, Inc.
Columbus, Ohio
15 year banking relationship

Robert Kent
President
BKent@ParkNationalBank.com
614-221-5773

Charles Sauter
Vice President
CSauter@ParkNationalBank.com
614-228-5141
VedderPrice, P.C.
15 year attorney relationship

Dean Gerber, Partner
DGerber@VedderPrice.com
312-609-7638
AirSure LTD., LLC
15 year insurance relationship

Jay Scarbo, Vice President
JScarbo@AirSure.com
972-532-2451

916 Donata Ct. · Lake Zurich, Illinois 60047 · ph: 847-847-3600 · fx: 847-847-3601 · info@gascapital.com
Home | Contact Us | Site Map | Press Release